There are two school divisions located within the R.M. of Pense boundaries:

Prairie Valley School Division No. 208

Main Office P.O. Box 1937
3080 Albert Street North
Regina, Saskatchewan, S4P 3E1
Toll Free: 1-877-266-1666
Phone: (306)949-3366
Fax: (306)543-1771

Prairie South School Division No. 210

Thatcher Drive Office
15 Thatcher Drive East
Moose Jaw, Saskatchewan, S6J 1L8
Phone: (306) 694-1200
Toll Free: (888) 464-1200
Fax: (306) 694-4955

The R.M. of Pense municipal map shows each school division’s boundaries within the R.M.